top of page

Production Chairs

2023-2024

This page is currently being updated, check back for more information soon!

Click the Chair titles to see the description of each position!

Co-Chairs:

Matthew Dudley

dudleym1@duq.edu

Ryan Graves

gravesr2@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Morgan Sandzimier

sandzimierm@duq.edu

Chair:

Susan Betten

bettens@duq.edu

Chair:

Rachel Lewandowski

lewandowskir@duq.edu

Chair: 

Dori Shearer

shearerd1@duq.edu

Co-Chairs: 

Ellie Troiani

 

Co-Chairs: 

Julian Cerminara

cerminaraj1@duq.edu

Logan Raymond

raymondl1@duq.edu

 

Chair: 

Aubrey Posluszny

poslusznya1@duq.edu

bottom of page