Production Chairs

2021-2022

Click the Chair titles to see the description of each position!

Chair: Erin Carbone

carbonee@duq.edu

Co-Assistant Chairs:

Matthew Dudley

dudleym1@duq.edu

Jason Patrick

patrickj1@duq.edu

Co-Chairs:

Colleen Hammond

hammondc@duq.edu

Susan Betten

bettens@duq.edu

Chair: Heather Due

dueh@duq.edu

Chair: Sara Braim

braims@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Rita Smith

smithr13@duq.edu

Chair:Victoria Kapfer

kapferv@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Zoe Eillis

ellisz@duq.edu

Chair: Spencer Horwitz

horwitzs@duq.edu

Chair: Christian Abitz

abitzc@duq.edu

Chair: 

Uma Sharma

sharmau@duq.edu

Co-Chairs:

Dannon Johnson

johnsond2@duq.edu

Abigail Noll

nolla1@duq.edu