Production Chairs

2020-2021

Click the Chair titles to see the description of each position!

Chair: Olivia Donia, doniao@duq.edu

Assistant ChairErin Carbone, carbonee@duq.edu

Chair: Colleen Hammond, hammondc@duq.edu      

Assistant Chair: Jessica Falco, falcoj@duq.edu

Crisis

Chair: Colleen Hammond, hammondc@duq.edu

Chair: Heather Due, dueh@duq.edu

Chair: Sara Braim, braims@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Rita Smith, smithr13@duq.edu

Chair: Louise Ferris, ferrisa2@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Victoria Kapfer, kapferv@duq.edu

Chair: Hannah K. Schmidt, schmidth@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Spencer Horwitz, horwitzs@duq.edu

Chair: Christian Abitz, abitzc@duq.edu

Chair: Travis Barkefelt, barkefeltt@duq.edu

Chairs:

Heather Umbel, umbelh@duq.edu

Anthony del Grosso, delgrossoa@duq.edu

Please reload

© 2016–2020 Duquesne Red Masquers
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Duquesne_University_logo_edited