Production Chairs

2019-2020

Click the Chair titles to see the description of each position!

Chair: Erin Fulton, fultone@duq.edu

Social Media Assistant:

Griffin Sendek, sendekg@duq.edu 

Assistant Chairs:

Olivia Donia, doniao@duq.edu 

Erin Carbone, carbonee@duq.edu

Chair: Olivia LeSuer, lesuero@duq.edu          

Assistant Chairs:

Liz Venesky, veneskye@duq.edu 

Sarah DuJordan, dujordans@duq.edu

Chair: Maxx Domingos, domingosj@duq.edu        

         

Assistant Chair: Sarah Braim, braims@duq.edu

Chair: Nia Gelorme, gelormea@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Louise Ferris, ferrisa2@duq.edu

Hair/Makeup

Chair: Colleen Hammond, hammondc@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Erin Fulton, fultone@duq.edu 

Please reload

Chair: Hannah Schmidt, schmidth@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:  Spencer Horwitz, horwitzs@duq.edu

Chair: Luke Kenyon, kenyonl@duq.edu

Assistant Chair: Christian Abitz, abitzc@duq.edu

Co-Chairs

Cailin Ennis, ennisc@duq.edu

Travis Barkefelt, barkfeltt@duq.edu

ChairHeather Umbel, umbelh@duq.edu

 

Assistant Chair:

Anthony Del Grosso, delgrossoa@duq.edu

Please reload

© 2016–18 Duquesne Red Masquers
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Duquesne_University_logo_edited