Production Chairs

2022-2023

Click the Chair titles to see the description of each position!

Co-Chairs:

Matthew Dudley

dudleym1@duq.edu

 Stephanie Cairns

cairnss@duq.edu

Chair:

Susan Betten

bettens@duq.edu

Chair:

Rachel Lewandowski

Chair: 

Rita Smith

smithr13@duq.edu

Co-Assistant Chairs

Emma Moore

Dori Shearer

Chair:

Victoria Kapfer

kapferv@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Julia​ Wynee

Co-Chairs: 

Ellie Troiani

Ryan Graves

Assistant Chair

Benjamin Steffey

 

Chair: 

Julian Lal Cerminara

Chair: 

Uma Sharma

sharmau@duq.edu

Chair:

Molly Cate Olson